The Voices In The Wind


You have got to be kidding me…
January 18, 2007, 7:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, it looks like those freaks of nature (meaning the skulls) are not quite finished using me as a communication tool – emphases on the word “tool”. I wonder what would happen if I chose not to be their delivery girl? Then what? What is the worst that could possibly happen because I, a normally strong willed woman, simply made the decision not to be a tool for what ever it is that these little turds are trying to accomplish?

But, as strange as it may seem, I am quite content with being a “tool” at this stage in my life. As sad as it may seem, it is the only thing that has given my life a purpose and meaning. And, truth be told, it is actually quite exciting.

Right… so the topic at hand… I received this message via e-mail from my dear previously unwanted/intruding cranumian* guest:

aO#hd6W*VaH4EdO$6(DaO98DhIEkcaHTo2vHeiaNGo7w*v@aN59EiL7SEo
aOMD4beUDaMEiH2oWKaP3DM6eIdWa*Vo#4NofaO3FnIEhdanOk57WH%o
aO3Gn%6ismaN$4i#h65dOamHE3oWmRatK25eMFBoaQWok34rHFaOFm2$F(J
a3ORn#*f(ahRid5oks

I can’t make heads or tails of it, myself. I figure that if it has numbers in it, you have to be some sort of “mathemagician” to figure it out.

*cranumian is a word that I just made up and probably (more then likely) doesn’t mean anything in particular. It was simply something that I wrote that made the most sense for me to say at the time. To me it means “made only of skull”. Kinda cool, huh? šŸ™‚

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

