The Voices In The Wind


A puzzle… indeed!
January 16, 2007, 7:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A few minutes ago I checked my lonely old e-mail box and found some messages from the people who helped get rid of… ummmm… okay, those who are supposed to know what I am talking about will know. Onward to the point of this post…

I was in the process of responding to one of the messages when a window appeared on my computer screen letting me know that I had received a new e-mail and who it was from. “Oh,” I said “It is from my good friend ‘doomskull’. How nice of him to drop me a line.” /sarcastic quote

After closing my reply and opening the new e-mail, I find this nice little picture staring me in the face. It matches the others that have been found, so I am only to assume that I should be putting it here for the world to see.

Without further ado!

null

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

