The Voices In The Wind


The “message”… I think.
January 11, 2007, 5:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

What is a girl to do? This afternoon I was busy flirting with my “Sociology” Professor when a “certain someone” decided to jump in on the conversation unannounced and definitely uninvited.

“You will know!” it said.

I tried to act as if nothing was happening inside my head, but I think George kind of suspected that I was in another world for a moment or two because he tapped me on the shoulder to regain my attention.

After snapping back into reality for a few minutes, the uninvited guest butted in on a rather decent conversation about how art holds many messages, depending on who is looking at it, in order to say “Tonight. You will know tonight.”

When I got home I found a few e-mail messages from my new found friends and another from one very rude “Doom Skull”.

“You will tell them!” it read, followed by the image that you see below.

*This* is what I was chosen to deliver?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

